Latest Products http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in Latest Products Sun, 20 Jun 2021 22:46:11 +0530 en-us http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in Electrical Switches http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/electrical-switches.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/electrical-switches.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Fans http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/electrical-fans.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/electrical-fans.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Cables http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/electrical-cables.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/electrical-cables.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Wires http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/electrical-wires.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/electrical-wires.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Home Appliances http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/home-appliances.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/home-appliances.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Light http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/led-light.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/led-light.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Changeover Switch http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/changeover-switch.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/changeover-switch.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Isolator Switch http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/isolator-switch.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/isolator-switch.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Range : 32A DP Isolator 40A DP Isolator 63A DP Isolator 40A TP Isolator 63A TP Isolator 32A FP Isolator 40A FP Isolator 63A FP Isolator Modular Switch http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/modular-switch.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/modular-switch.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Range : 6a Switch 6a Socket 16a Switch 16a Socket Blanking Plate Maga Dimmer Mini Dimmer 2 M Bell Push 1m Bell Push TV Outlet Telephone Jack Ac Starter 2m Foot Lamp 3m Foot Lamp Indicator 6a 2 Way Switch 16a 2 Way Switch Non Modular Switch http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/non-modular-switch.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/non-modular-switch.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Range : 6a Switch 6a Socket 16a Switch 16a Socket Bell Push Ceiling Rose Angle Holder Orix Batten Holder Orix Batten Holder Ora Angle Holder Ora 16a SS Combine 3x1 5 In 1 SS Combine 16a Calling Bell 2 Pin Socket Multi Plug 16a 3 Pin Top 6a 3 Pin Top 2 Pin Top Extension Cord Power Strip 32a DP Switch Pendant Holder 2 Way Switch 6a SS Combine Premium Modular Switch http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/premium-modular-switch.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/premium-modular-switch.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Range : 6a Switch Black/white 6a Socket Black/white 16a Switch Black/white 16a Socket Black/white Blanking Plate Black/white Mega Dimmer Black/white Mini Dimmer Black/white 2 M Bell Push Black/white 1m Bell Push Black/white TV Outlet Black/white Telephone Jack Black/white AC Starter Black/white 2m Foot Lamp Black/white 3m Foot Lamp Black/white Indicator Black/white 6a 2 Way Switch Black/white 16a 2 Way Switch Black/white Multi Pole MCB Switch http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/multi-pole-mcb-switch.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/multi-pole-mcb-switch.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Range : 6A SP MCB 10A SP MCB 16A SP MCB 20A SP MCB 25A SP MCB 32A SP MCB 40A SP MCB 63A SP MCB 40A DP MCB 63A DP MCB 40A TP MCB 63A TP MCB 32A TPN MCB 40A TPN MCB 63A TPN MCB 40A FP MCB 63A FP MCB 6A - 32A FP MCB Ceiling Fan http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/ceiling-fan.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/ceiling-fan.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Size : 600mm/ 24 inch 900mm/ 36 inch 1200mm/ 48 inch 1400mm/ 56 inch Table Fan http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/table-fan.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/table-fan.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Exhaust Fan http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/heavy-duty-exhaust-fan.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/heavy-duty-exhaust-fan.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BTC Power Cable http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/btc-power-cable.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/btc-power-cable.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Size : 1.5 sqmm 2.5 sqmm 4.0 sqmm 6.0 sqmm 10.0 sqmm 16.0 sqmm Unarmoured Cable http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/unarmoured-cable.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/unarmoured-cable.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Core Flexible Cable http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/multi-core-flexible-cable.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/multi-core-flexible-cable.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Flexible Wire http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/copper-flexible-wire.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/copper-flexible-wire.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Strand Wire http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/multi-strand-wire.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/multi-strand-wire.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Size : 0.75 sqmm Multi Strand Wire 1.00 sqmm Multi Strand Wire 1.50 sqmm Multi Strand Wire 2.50 sqmm Multi Strand Wire 4.00 sqmm Multi Strand Wire 6.00 sqmm Multi Strand Wire 10.00 sqmm Multi Strand Wire 16.00 sqmm Multi Strand Wire Induction Cooker http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/induction-cooker.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/induction-cooker.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Juicer Mixer Grinder http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/juicer-mixer-grinder.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/juicer-mixer-grinder.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Bulb http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/led-bulb.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/led-bulb.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Range : 3W LED Bulb 5W LED Bulb 7W LED Bulb 9W LED Bulb 12W LED Bulb 14W LED Bulb 18W LED Bulb 23W LED Bulb 30W LED Bulb 40W LED Bulb 50W LED Bulb LED Downlight Panel Light http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/led-downlight-panel-light.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/led-downlight-panel-light.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Range : 3W LED Panel 6W LED Panel 9W LED Panel 10W LED Panel 12W LED Panel 15W LED Panel LED Surface Panel Light http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/led-surface-panel-light.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/led-surface-panel-light.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Range : 3W Surface Panel 6W Surface Panel 9W Surface Panel 12W Surface Panel 3 Pin Multi Plug http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/3-pin-multi-plug.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/3-pin-multi-plug.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AC Voltage Stabilizer http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/ac-voltage-stabilizer.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/ac-voltage-stabilizer.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DC AC Inverters http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/dc-ac-inverters.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/dc-ac-inverters.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Pipe http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/earthing-pipe.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/earthing-pipe.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Water Heater http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/electric-water-heater.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/electric-water-heater.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Distribution Box http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/electrical-distribution-box.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/electrical-distribution-box.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530  Range: 4 Way SPN SD 6 Way SPN SD 8 Way SPN SD 12 Way SPN SD 16 Way SPN SD 4 Way SPN DD 6 Way SPN DD 8 Way SPN DD 12 Way SPN DD 16 Way SPN DD 4 WayTPN DD 6 WayTPN DD 8 WayTPN DD Four Pole RCCB http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/four-pole-rccb.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/four-pole-rccb.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Air Cooler http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/frp-air-cooler.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/frp-air-cooler.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Angle Holder http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/modular-angle-holder.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/modular-angle-holder.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Pendant Holder http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/multi-pendant-holder.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/multi-pendant-holder.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Motor Starter http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/motor-starter.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/motor-starter.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Casing Capping http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/pvc-casing-capping.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/pvc-casing-capping.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Electrical Conduit Pipes http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/pvc-electrical-conduit-pipes.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/pvc-electrical-conduit-pipes.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Modular Switch Plate http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/pvc-gym-weight-plates.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/pvc-gym-weight-plates.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Size : 1M PVC Plate 2M PVC Plate 3M PVC Plate 4M PVC Plate 6M PVC Plate 8VM PVC Plate 8H M PVC Plate 12M PVC Plate 16M PVC Plate 18M PVC Plate Electrical Surface Box http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/electrical-surface-box.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/electrical-surface-box.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Size : 1m Metal Box 2m Metal Box 3m Metal Box 4m Metal Box 6m Metal Box 8V m Metal Box 8H m Metal Box 12m Metal Box 16m Metal Box 18m Metal Box 1 M PVC Box 2 M PVC Box 3 M PVC Box 4 M PVC Box 6 M PVC Box 8v M PVC Box 8h M PVC Box 12 M PVC Box 16 M PVC Box 18 M PVC Box Stand Fan http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/stand-fan.htm http://www.tanuenterprise.co.in/stand-fan.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530